Madison Square Garden Information and Schedule

4 Pennsylvania Plaza

NY 10001

Our toll free number for

Madison Square Garden event tickets

888-345-0872

Buy tickets to all Madison Square Garden events. Madison Square Garden ticket purchase are always guaranteed to be authentic tickets, and all Madison Square Garden ticket orders are backed by our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Order Madison Square Garden tickets online or call toll free 888-345-0872.


All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Nov 17
4:30pm
2K Sports College Hoops Classic
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sat Nov 18
8:00pm
Billy Joel
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sun Nov 19
7:00pm
New York Rangers vs. Ottawa Senators
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Mon Nov 20
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Wed Nov 22
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Toronto Raptors
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Fri Nov 24
12:00pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Fri Nov 24
7:00pm
New York Rangers vs. Detroit Red Wings
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sat Nov 25
1:00pm
The Harlem Globetrotters
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sat Nov 25
8:00pm
Red Hot Hockey: Boston University Terriers vs. Cornell Big Red
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sun Nov 26
2:00pm
New York Rangers vs. Vancouver Canucks
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Mon Nov 27
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Tue Nov 28
7:00pm
New York Rangers vs. Florida Panthers
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Wed Nov 29
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Miami Heat
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Thu Nov 30
7:00pm
Under Armour Reunion: Seton Hall Pirates vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders & Temple Owls vs. South Carolina Gamecocks
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Fri Dec 01
7:00pm
New York Rangers vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sat Dec 02
7:00pm
World Champion Boxing: Miguel Cotto vs. Sadam Ali
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sun Dec 03
3:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Orlando Magic
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Tue Dec 05
7:00pm
Jimmy V Classic: UConn Huskies vs. Syracuse Orange & Villanova Wildcats vs. Gonzaga Bulldogs
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Wed Dec 06
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Fri Dec 08
7:30pm
Z100's Jingle Ball: Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers & Sam Smith
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sat Dec 09
12:00pm
Citi Hoops Classic: Kentucky Wildcats vs. Monmouth Hawks
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sat Dec 09
7:00pm
New York Rangers vs. New Jersey Devils
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sun Dec 10
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Atlanta Hawks
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Mon Dec 11
7:00pm
New York Rangers vs. Dallas Stars
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Tue Dec 12
7:00pm
New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled