Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Wed Jan 31
7:00pm
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Louisville Cardinals
John Paul Jones Arena -
Charlottesville, VA
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Oct 27
7:00pm
Louisville Cardinals Red/White Scrimmage Game #2
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Mon Oct 30
7:00pm
Exhibition: Louisville Cardinals vs. Kentucky Wesleyan Panthers
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Tue Nov 07
7:00pm
Exhibition: Louisville Cardinals vs. Bellarmine Knights
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Sun Nov 12
2:00pm
Louisville Cardinals vs. George Mason Patriots
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Fri Nov 17
7:00pm
Louisville Cardinals vs. Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Tue Nov 21
7:00pm
Louisville Cardinals vs. Southern Illinois Salukis
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Fri Nov 24
7:00pm
Louisville Cardinals vs. St. Francis (PA) Red Flash
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Tue Nov 28
8:00pm
Purdue Boilermakers vs. Louisville Cardinals
Mackey Arena -
West Lafayette, IN
Sun Dec 03
4:00pm
Louisville Cardinals Vs. Seton Hall Pirates
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Wed Dec 06
7:00pm
Louisville Cardinals vs. Siena Saints
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Sat Dec 09
2:00pm
Louisville Cardinals vs. Indiana Hoosiers
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Mon Dec 11
7:00pm
Louisville Cardinals vs. Bryant Bulldogs
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Sat Dec 16
12:00pm
Gotham Classic: Louisville Cardinals vs. Memphis Tigers
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Wed Dec 20
9:00pm
Louisville Cardinals vs. Albany Great Danes
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Sat Dec 23
TBA
Louisville Cardinals vs. Grand Canyon Antelopes
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Fri Dec 29
1:00pm
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Louisville Cardinals
Rupp Arena -
Lexington, KY
Tue Jan 02
9:00pm
Louisville Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Panthers
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Sat Jan 06
12:00pm
Clemson Tigers vs. Louisville Cardinals
Littlejohn Coliseum -
Clemson, SC
Wed Jan 10
7:00pm
Florida State Seminoles vs. Louisville Cardinals
Sat Jan 13
4:00pm
Louisville Cardinals vs. Virginia Tech Hokies
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Tue Jan 16
7:00pm
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Louisville Cardinals
Sun Jan 21
12:00pm
Louisville Cardinals vs. Boston College Eagles
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Wed Jan 24
7:30pm
Miami Hurricanes vs. Louisville Cardinals
Sat Jan 27
8:00pm
Louisville Cardinals vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Wed Jan 31
7:00pm
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Louisville Cardinals
John Paul Jones Arena -
Charlottesville, VA
< Prev 1 2