Events Near
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sun Sep 24
1:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Mon Sep 25
7:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Tue Sep 26
7:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Wed Sep 27
7:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Fri Sep 29
6:10pm
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Coors Field -
Denver, CO
Sat Sep 30
6:10pm
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Coors Field -
Denver, CO
Sun Oct 01
1:10pm
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Coors Field -
Denver, CO
Fri Oct 06
TBA
NLDS: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Oct 07
TBA
NLDS: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Thu Oct 12
TBA
NLDS: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Oct 14
TBA
NLCS: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Sun Oct 15
TBA
NLCS: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Oct 21
TBA
NLCS: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Sun Oct 22
TBA
NLCS: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Tue Oct 24
TBA
World Series: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Wed Oct 25
TBA
World Series: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Tue Oct 31
TBA
World Series: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Wed Nov 01
TBA
World Series: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Thu Mar 29
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Fri Mar 30
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Mar 31
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Sun Apr 01
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Mon Apr 02
6:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Chase Field -
Phoenix, AZ
Tue Apr 03
6:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Chase Field -
Phoenix, AZ
Wed Apr 04
12:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Chase Field -
Phoenix, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5