Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri May 18
TBA
Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Nationals Park -
Washington, DC
Sat May 19
TBA
Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Nationals Park -
Washington, DC
Sun May 20
TBA
Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Nationals Park -
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Tue Oct 24
5:00pm
World Series: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Houston Astros - Game 1 (Home Game 1)
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Wed Oct 25
5:00pm
World Series: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Houston Astros - Game 2 (Home Game 2)
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Fri Oct 27
7:00pm
World Series: Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Dodgers - Game 3 (Home Game 1)
Minute Maid Park -
Houston, TX
Sat Oct 28
7:00pm
World Series: Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Dodgers - Game 4 (Home Game 2)
Minute Maid Park -
Houston, TX
Sun Oct 29
7:00pm
World Series: Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Dodgers - Game 5 (Home Game 3 - If Necessary)
Minute Maid Park -
Houston, TX
Tue Oct 31
5:00pm
World Series: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Houston Astros - Game 6 (Home Game 3 - If Necessary)
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Wed Nov 01
5:00pm
World Series: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Houston Astros - Game 7 (Home Game 4 - If Necessary)
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Tue Mar 20
TBA
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Hohokam Park -
Mesa, AZ
Thu Mar 29
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Fri Mar 30
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Mar 31
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Sun Apr 01
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Mon Apr 02
6:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Chase Field -
Phoenix, AZ
Tue Apr 03
6:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Chase Field -
Phoenix, AZ
Wed Apr 04
12:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Chase Field -
Phoenix, AZ
Fri Apr 06
TBA
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Sat Apr 07
TBA
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Sun Apr 08
TBA
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Tue Apr 10
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Oakland Athletics
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Wed Apr 11
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Oakland Athletics
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Fri Apr 13
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Apr 14
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Sun Apr 15
TBA
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Mon Apr 16
7:10pm
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Petco Park -
San Diego, CA
Tue Apr 17
7:10pm
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Petco Park -
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7