Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri May 18
7:05pm
Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Nationals Park -
Washington, DC
Sat May 19
7:05pm
Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Nationals Park -
Washington, DC
Sun May 20
1:35pm
Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Nationals Park -
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Wed Apr 25
4:15pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Fri Apr 27
7:15pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Sat Apr 28
1:05pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Sat Apr 28
6:05pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Sun Apr 29
2:05pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Mon Apr 30
6:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Chase Field -
Phoenix, AZ
Tue May 01
6:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Chase Field -
Phoenix, AZ
Wed May 02
6:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Chase Field -
Phoenix, AZ
Thu May 03
12:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Chase Field -
Phoenix, AZ
Tue May 08
7:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Wed May 09
7:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Thu May 10
7:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Fri May 11
7:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat May 12
6:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Sun May 13
1:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Cincinnati Reds
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Tue May 15
7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Marlins Ballpark -
Miami, FL
Wed May 16
7:10pm
Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Marlins Ballpark -
Miami, FL
Thu May 17
12:10pm
Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Marlins Ballpark -
Miami, FL
Fri May 18
7:05pm
Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Nationals Park -
Washington, DC
Sat May 19
7:05pm
Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Nationals Park -
Washington, DC
Sun May 20
1:35pm
Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Nationals Park -
Washington, DC
Mon May 21
7:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Tue May 22
7:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Wed May 23
7:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Fri May 25
7:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5