Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Mon Dec 11
7:30pm
Hot 99.5's Jingle Ball: Fall Out Boy, Charlie Puth, Halsey & Kesha
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Wed Nov 29
8:00pm
Live 101.5 Jingle Bash: Logic
The Van Buren -
Phoenix, AZ
Fri Dec 01
7:30pm
KIIS FM's Jingle Ball: Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers & Sam Smith
The Forum - Los Angeles -
Inglewood, CA
Sat Dec 02
7:30pm
Poptopia: Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers & Niall Horan
SAP Center -
San Jose, CA
Wed Dec 06
7:30pm
Q102's Jingle Ball: The Chainsmokers, Fall Out Boy, Charlie Puth & Niall Horan
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Thu Dec 07
7:00pm
B96 Pepsi Jingle Bash
Allstate Arena -
Rosemont, IL
Fri Dec 08
7:30pm
Z100's Jingle Ball: Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers & Sam Smith
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Mon Dec 11
7:30pm
Hot 99.5's Jingle Ball: Fall Out Boy, Charlie Puth, Halsey & Kesha
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Wed Dec 13
7:30pm
Kissmas Bash: Logic & Dua Lipa
Eagles Ballroom -
Milwaukee, WI
Fri Dec 15
7:30pm
Power 96.1's Jingle Ball: Demi Lovato, Nick Jonas, Charlie Puth & Logic
Philips Arena -
Atlanta, GA
Sun Dec 17
7:30pm
Y100's Jingle Ball: Demi Lovato, Nick Jonas, Charlie Puth & Logic
BB&T Center -
Sunrise, FL
< Prev 1 Next >