Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Thu Jun 14
TBA
2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Jiffy Lube Live -
Bristow, VA
Sat Aug 11
TBA
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini
Jiffy Lube Live -
Bristow, VA
Thu Oct 25
TBA
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini
Giant Center -
Hershey, PA
Sun Oct 28
7:30pm
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini
John Paul Jones Arena -
Charlottesville, VA
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Thu Feb 22
6:30pm
Kelsea Ballerini & Walker Hayes
EXPRESS LIVE! -
Columbus, OH
Fri Feb 23
7:30pm
Kelsea Ballerini & Walker Hayes
Riverside Theatre - WI -
Milwaukee, WI
Sat Feb 24
7:30pm
Kelsea Ballerini & Walker Hayes
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium -
Des Moines, IA
Sat Mar 03
3:45pm
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo: Kelsea Ballerini
NRG Stadium -
Houston, TX
Thu Apr 05
7:30pm
Kelsea Ballerini & Walker Hayes
Playstation Theater -
New York, NY
Fri Apr 06
6:30pm
Kelsea Ballerini & Walker Hayes
Starland Ballroom -
Sayreville, NJ
Sat Apr 07
7:30pm
Kelsea Ballerini & Walker Hayes
The National - VA -
Richmond, VA
Thu Apr 19
7:30pm
Kelsea Ballerini & Walker Hayes
Fri Apr 20
7:30pm
Kelsea Ballerini & Walker Hayes
Knitting Factory Spokane -
Spokane, WA
Sat Apr 21
7:30pm
Kelsea Ballerini & Walker Hayes
Showbox SoDo -
Seattle, WA
Wed Apr 25
7:30pm
Kelsea Ballerini & Walker Hayes
Arlington Theatre -
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri Apr 27
TBA
Stagecoach Festival - 3 Day Pass
Empire Polo Field -
Indio, CA
Fri Apr 27
12:00pm
Stagecoach Festival - Friday
Empire Polo Field -
Indio, CA
Wed May 09
TBA
2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Wed May 09
TBA
2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Thu May 10
TBA
2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Wed May 16
TBA
2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO -
Maryland Heights, MO
Fri May 18
TBA
2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Sat May 19
TBA
2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
BB&T Pavilion -
Camden, NJ
Fri May 25
TBA
2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Xfinity Center - MA -
Mansfield, MA
Sat May 26
TBA
2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Wed May 30
TBA
2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Riverbend Music Center -
Cincinnati, OH
Tue Jun 05
TBA
2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Blossom Music Center -
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Wed Jun 13
TBA
2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Thu Jun 14
TBA
2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Jiffy Lube Live -
Bristow, VA
< Prev 1 2 3 4