Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Mon
Sep 25
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Sep 22
7:30pm
Katy Perry
PPG Paints Arena -
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Sep 24
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Schottenstein Center -
Columbus, OH
Mon Sep 25
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Fri Sep 29
7:30pm
Katy Perry
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Sat Sep 30
7:30pm
Katy Perry
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Mon Oct 02
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Fri Oct 06
7:30pm
Katy Perry
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sun Oct 08
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Prudential Center -
Newark, NJ
Mon Oct 09
7:30pm
Katy Perry
Centre Videotron -
Quebec, QUE
Wed Oct 11
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Thu Oct 12
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Mon Oct 16
7:00pm
Katy Perry
KFC Yum! Center -
Louisville, KY
Wed Oct 18
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Bridgestone Arena -
Nashville, TN
Sun Oct 22
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Scottrade Center -
St. Louis, MO
Tue Oct 24
7:00pm
Katy Perry
United Center -
Chicago, IL
Wed Oct 25
7:00pm
Katy Perry
United Center -
Chicago, IL
Fri Oct 27
7:30pm
Katy Perry
Sprint Center -
Kansas City, MO
Tue Oct 31
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Air Canada Centre -
Toronto, ONT
Wed Nov 01
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Air Canada Centre -
Toronto, ONT
Tue Nov 07
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Wed Nov 08
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Fri Nov 10
7:30pm
Katy Perry
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Tue Nov 14
7:00pm
Katy Perry
SAP Center -
San Jose, CA
Fri Nov 24
7:30pm
Katy Perry
Vivint Smart Home Arena -
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun Nov 26
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
< Prev 1 2 3