Events Near
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Nov 24
7:30pm
Katy Perry
Vivint Smart Home Arena -
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun Nov 26
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Tue Nov 28
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Wed Nov 29
7:00pm
Katy Perry
BOK Center -
Tulsa, OK
Fri Dec 01
7:30pm
Katy Perry
Xcel Energy Center -
Saint Paul, MN
Sat Dec 02
7:30pm
Katy Perry
Wells Fargo Arena - IA -
Des Moines, IA
Mon Dec 04
7:00pm
Katy Perry
BMO Harris Bradley Center -
Milwaukee, WI
Wed Dec 06
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Little Caesars Arena -
Detroit, MI
Thu Dec 07
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Van Andel Arena -
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat Dec 09
7:30pm
Katy Perry
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Sun Dec 10
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Tue Dec 12
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Philips Arena -
Atlanta, GA
Fri Dec 15
7:30pm
Katy Perry
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Sun Dec 17
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Wed Dec 20
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Fri Jan 05
7:30pm
Katy Perry
Smoothie King Center -
New Orleans, LA
Sun Jan 07
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Wed Jan 10
7:00pm
Katy Perry
AT&T Center -
San Antonio, TX
Fri Jan 12
7:30pm
Katy Perry
Verizon Arena -
North Little Rock, AR
Sun Jan 14
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Fri Jan 19
7:30pm
Katy Perry
Gila River Arena -
Glendale, AZ
Sat Jan 20
7:30pm
Katy Perry
T-Mobile Arena -
Las Vegas, NV
Wed Jan 31
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Golden 1 Center -
Sacramento, CA
Fri Feb 02
7:30pm
Katy Perry
Sat Feb 03
7:30pm
Katy Perry
Tacoma Dome -
Tacoma, WA
< Prev 1 2