Events Near
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Wed Jan 31
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Golden 1 Center -
Sacramento, CA
Fri Feb 02
7:30pm
Katy Perry
Sat Feb 03
7:30pm
Katy Perry
Tacoma Dome -
Tacoma, WA
Mon Feb 05
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Rogers Arena -
Vancouver, BC
Tue Feb 06
7:00pm
Katy Perry
Rogers Arena -
Vancouver, BC
Thu May 03
9:00pm
Katy Perry
Arena Ciudad de México -
Mexico City, Ciudad de Mexico
Wed May 23
8:00pm
Katy Perry
Lanxess Arena -
Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia
Wed Jun 06
8:00pm
Katy Perry
Mercedes-Benz Arena - Berlin -
Berlin, Berlin
Thu Jun 14
6:30pm
Katy Perry
O2 Arena - London -
London, Greater London
Tue Jun 19
6:30pm
Katy Perry
FlyDSA Arena -
Sheffield, Sheffield
Fri Jun 22
7:30pm
Katy Perry
Manchester Arena -
Manchester, Manchester
Sun Jun 24
6:30pm
Katy Perry
The Hydro At SECC -
Glasgow, Glasgow
Mon Jun 25
6:00pm
Katy Perry
Metro Radio Arena -
Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
< Prev 1 Next >