Events Near
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Oct 21
8:00pm
Kansas - The Band
Hartman Arena -
Valley Center, KS
Wed Oct 25
7:30pm
Kansas - The Band
Bell Auditorium -
Augusta, GA
Fri Oct 27
8:00pm
Kansas - The Band
Knoxville Civic Auditorium -
Knoxville, TN
Sat Oct 28
8:00pm
Kansas - The Band
Fri Nov 03
8:00pm
Kansas - The Band
Sat Nov 04
8:00pm
Kansas - The Band
Stranahan Theater -
Toledo, OH
Fri Nov 10
8:00pm
Kansas - The Band
Genesee Theatre -
Waukegan, IL
Sat Nov 11
8:00pm
Kansas - The Band
Fri Nov 17
8:00pm
Kansas - The Band
Sat Nov 18
8:00pm
Kansas - The Band
State Theatre - MN -
Minneapolis, MN
Fri Nov 24
7:30pm
Kansas - The Band
Sat Nov 25
8:00pm
Kansas - The Band
Goodyear Theater -
Akron, OH
Wed Nov 29
8:00pm
Kansas - The Band
Fri Dec 01
8:00pm
Kansas - The Band
Sat Dec 02
8:00pm
Kansas - The Band
Florida Theatre Jacksonville -
Jacksonville, FL
Wed Dec 06
7:30pm
Kansas - The Band
Tallahassee Pavilion -
Tallahassee, FL
Fri Dec 08
8:00pm
Kansas - The Band
Sat Dec 09
7:00pm
Kansas - The Band
Wed Dec 13
8:00pm
Kansas - The Band
Fri Dec 15
8:00pm
Kansas - The Band
Palace Theater - CT -
Waterbury, CT
Sat Dec 16
8:00pm
Kansas - The Band
Wed Mar 21
8:00pm
Kansas - The Band
Wed Apr 04
8:00pm
Kansas - The Band
Adler Theatre -
Davenport, IA
< Prev 1 Next >