Events Near
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Jun 22
7:10pm
Houston Astros vs. Kansas City Royals
Minute Maid Park -
Houston, TX
Sat Jun 23
6:15pm
Houston Astros vs. Kansas City Royals
Minute Maid Park -
Houston, TX
Sun Jun 24
1:10pm
Houston Astros vs. Kansas City Royals
Minute Maid Park -
Houston, TX
Mon Jun 25
3:15pm
Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Kauffman Stadium -
Kansas City, MO
Tue Jun 26
7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Kansas City Royals
Miller Park -
Milwaukee, WI
Wed Jun 27
1:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Kansas City Royals
Miller Park -
Milwaukee, WI
Fri Jun 29
7:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals
Safeco Field -
Seattle, WA
Sat Jun 30
7:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals
Safeco Field -
Seattle, WA
Sun Jul 01
1:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals
Safeco Field -
Seattle, WA
Mon Jul 02
7:15pm
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium -
Kansas City, MO
Tue Jul 03
7:15pm
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium -
Kansas City, MO
Wed Jul 04
7:15pm
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium -
Kansas City, MO
Fri Jul 06
7:15pm
Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox
Kauffman Stadium -
Kansas City, MO
Sat Jul 07
6:15pm
Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox
Kauffman Stadium -
Kansas City, MO
Sun Jul 08
1:15pm
Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox
Kauffman Stadium -
Kansas City, MO
Mon Jul 09
7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Target Field -
Minneapolis, MN
Tue Jul 10
7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Target Field -
Minneapolis, MN
Wed Jul 11
12:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Target Field -
Minneapolis, MN
Fri Jul 13
7:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field -
Chicago, IL
Sat Jul 14
1:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field -
Chicago, IL
Sun Jul 15
1:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field -
Chicago, IL
Fri Jul 20
7:15pm
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium -
Kansas City, MO
Sat Jul 21
6:15pm
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium -
Kansas City, MO
Sun Jul 22
1:15pm
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium -
Kansas City, MO
Mon Jul 23
7:15pm
Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers
Kauffman Stadium -
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2 3 4
google-site-verification: googlee8d2ddce87108c68.html google-site-verification: googlee8d2ddce87108c68.html