Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Thu Nov 15
8:00pm
Josh Groban & Idina Menzel
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Thu Oct 18
8:00pm
Josh Groban & Idina Menzel
Infinite Energy Arena -
Duluth, GA
Fri Oct 19
7:00pm
Josh Groban & Idina Menzel
Bridgestone Arena -
Nashville, TN
Tue Oct 23
7:00pm
Josh Groban & Idina Menzel
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Wed Oct 24
8:00pm
Josh Groban & Idina Menzel
Fri Oct 26
8:00pm
Josh Groban & Idina Menzel
Sat Oct 27
8:00pm
Josh Groban & Idina Menzel
The Forum - Los Angeles -
Inglewood, CA
Mon Oct 29
7:00pm
Josh Groban & Idina Menzel
Vivint Smart Home Arena -
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue Oct 30
8:00pm
Josh Groban & Idina Menzel
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Fri Nov 02
8:00pm
Josh Groban & Idina Menzel
Xcel Energy Center -
Saint Paul, MN
Sat Nov 03
8:00pm
Josh Groban & Idina Menzel
Tue Nov 06
8:00pm
Josh Groban & Idina Menzel
United Center -
Chicago, IL
Wed Nov 07
8:00pm
Josh Groban & Idina Menzel
Little Caesars Arena -
Detroit, MI
Fri Nov 09
8:00pm
Josh Groban & Idina Menzel
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Sat Nov 10
8:00pm
Josh Groban & Idina Menzel
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT -
Uncasville, CT
Mon Nov 12
8:00pm
Josh Groban & Idina Menzel
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Tue Nov 13
7:30pm
Josh Groban & Idina Menzel
Blue Cross Arena -
Rochester, NY
Thu Nov 15
8:00pm
Josh Groban & Idina Menzel
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Fri Nov 16
8:00pm
Josh Groban & Idina Menzel
PPG Paints Arena -
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun Nov 18
8:00pm
Josh Groban & Idina Menzel
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
< Prev 1 Next >