Events Near
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Thu Jan 18
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Brent Cobb
Bon Secours Wellness Arena -
Greenville, SC
Fri Jan 19
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Brent Cobb
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Sat Jan 20
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Brent Cobb
Infinite Energy Arena -
Duluth, GA
Thu Feb 01
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Turnpike Troubadours
Tacoma Dome -
Tacoma, WA
Fri Feb 02
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Turnpike Troubadours
Spokane Arena -
Spokane, WA
Sat Feb 03
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Turnpike Troubadours
Matthew Knight Arena -
Eugene, OR
Thu Feb 08
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Lucie Silvas
Golden 1 Center -
Sacramento, CA
Fri Feb 09
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Lucie Silvas
Save Mart Center -
Fresno, CA
Sat Feb 10
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Lucie Silvas
The Forum - Los Angeles -
Inglewood, CA
Thu Feb 15
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Lucie Silvas
Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl -
San Diego, CA
Fri Feb 16
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Lucie Silvas
Sat Feb 17
7:30pm
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Lucie Silvas
Thu Mar 01
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & The Steel Woods
Thompson Boling Arena -
Knoxville, TN
Fri Mar 02
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & The Steel Woods
Rupp Arena -
Lexington, KY
Sat Mar 03
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & The Steel Woods
Thu Mar 08
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Sunny Sweeney
Fri Mar 09
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Sunny Sweeney
Chesapeake Energy Arena -
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Mar 10
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Sunny Sweeney
Verizon Arena -
North Little Rock, AR
Thu Mar 15
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Ashley McBryde
Wells Fargo Arena - IA -
Des Moines, IA
Fri Mar 16
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Ashley McBryde
Scottrade Center -
St. Louis, MO
Sat Mar 17
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Ashley McBryde
Sprint Center -
Kansas City, MO
Thu Mar 22
TBA
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Charlie Worsham
Prudential Center -
Newark, NJ
Fri Mar 23
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Charlie Worsham
Bryce Jordan Center -
University Park, PA
Sat Mar 24
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Charlie Worsham
Thu Apr 19
8:00pm
Jon Pardi
< Prev 1 2