Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Thu Jun 14
TBA
2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Jiffy Lube Live -
Bristow, VA
Thu Jun 14
7:00pm
Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen
Sat Aug 18
7:00pm
Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen
Jiffy Lube Live -
Bristow, VA
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Thu May 31
5:30pm
Luke Bryan, Sam Hunt & Jon Pardi
Rogers Centre -
Toronto, ONT
Sat Jun 02
5:30pm
Luke Bryan, Sam Hunt & Jon Pardi
MetLife Stadium -
East Rutherford, NJ
Wed Jun 06
TBA
2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Lakeview Amphitheater -
Syracuse, NY
Thu Jun 07
TBA
2018 CMA Music Festival: Luke Bryan, Keith Urban, Carrie Underwood & Brothers Osborne - 4 Day Pass
Nissan Stadium - Nashville -
Nashville, TN
Thu Jun 07
7:45pm
2018 CMA Music Festival: Jason Aldean, Brothers Osborne, Darius Rucker & Dan and Shay - Thursday
Nissan Stadium - Nashville -
Nashville, TN
Sat Jun 09
7:45pm
2018 CMA Music Festival: Keith Urban, Chris Stapleton & Kelsea Ballerini - Saturday
Nissan Stadium - Nashville -
Nashville, TN
Thu Jun 14
TBA
2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Jiffy Lube Live -
Bristow, VA
Thu Jun 14
7:00pm
Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen
Fri Jun 15
TBA
Tailgate N Tallboys Music Festival: Chase Rice, Kane Brown, Old Dominion - 3 Day Pass
Sat Jun 16
7:00pm
Luke Bryan, Sam Hunt & Jon Pardi
Great American Ball Park -
Cincinnati, OH
Sun Jun 17
6:00pm
Tailgate N' Tallboys: Old Dominion, Jon Pardi & The Lacs
Thu Jun 21
7:00pm
Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen
Coral Sky Amphitheatre -
West Palm Beach, FL
Sat Jun 23
4:00pm
Luke Bryan, Sam Hunt & Jon Pardi
Raymond James Stadium -
Tampa, FL
Tue Jun 26
TBA
2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Saratoga Performing Arts Center -
Saratoga Springs, NY
Wed Jun 27
TBA
2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
USANA Amphitheatre -
West Valley City, UT
Thu Jun 28
7:00pm
Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen
Fri Jun 29
7:00pm
Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen
Sat Jun 30
5:30pm
Luke Bryan, Sam Hunt & Jon Pardi
Heinz Field -
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Jul 19
7:00pm
Jon Pardi
Fri Jul 20
8:00pm
Jon Pardi
Fond du Lac County Fairgrounds -
Fond Du Lac, WI
Sat Jul 21
5:30pm
Luke Bryan, Sam Hunt & Jon Pardi
Target Field -
Minneapolis, MN
Fri Jul 27
TBA
2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Dos Equis Pavilion -
Dallas, TX
Sat Jul 28
7:00pm
Luke Bryan, Sam Hunt & Jon Pardi
Dodger Stadium -
Los Angeles, CA
Wed Aug 01
7:00pm
Luke Bryan, Jon Pardi & Morgan Wallen
Walmart AMP -
Rogers, AR
Sat Aug 04
4:00pm
Luke Bryan, Sam Hunt & Jon Pardi
< Prev 1 2