Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Mon Dec 11
7:30pm
Hot 99.5's Jingle Ball: Fall Out Boy, Charlie Puth, Halsey & Kesha
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Tue Nov 28
7:30pm
106.1 KISS FM's Jingle Ball: The Chainsmokers, Charlie Puth, Niall Horan & Kesha
Thu Nov 30
7:30pm
WiLD 94.9's Jingle Ball: Demi Lovato, Nick Jonas, Charlie Puth & Niall Horan
SAP Center -
San Jose, CA
Fri Dec 01
7:30pm
KIIS FM's Jingle Ball: Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers & Sam Smith
The Forum - Los Angeles -
Inglewood, CA
Mon Dec 04
7:30pm
101.3 KDWB's Jingle Ball: Fall Out Boy, Charlie Puth, Niall Horan & Kesha
Xcel Energy Center -
Saint Paul, MN
Wed Dec 06
7:30pm
Q102's Jingle Ball: The Chainsmokers, Fall Out Boy, Charlie Puth & Niall Horan
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Dec 08
7:30pm
Z100's Jingle Ball: Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers & Sam Smith
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sat Dec 09
6:00pm
iHeartRadio Jingle Ball: Backstreet Boys, Cardi B, Kelly Clarkson & Fifth Harmony
Air Canada Centre -
Toronto, ONT
Sun Dec 10
6:00pm
Kiss 108's Jingle Ball: Fall Out Boy, Charlie Puth, Halsey & Kelly Clarkson
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Mon Dec 11
7:30pm
Hot 99.5's Jingle Ball: Fall Out Boy, Charlie Puth, Halsey & Kesha
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Wed Dec 13
7:30pm
103.5 KISS FM's Jingle Ball: The Chainsmokers, Demi Lovato, Charlie Puth & Kesha
Allstate Arena -
Rosemont, IL
Fri Dec 15
5:30pm
Motown Jingle Ball
Fri Dec 15
7:30pm
Power 96.1's Jingle Ball: Demi Lovato, Nick Jonas, Charlie Puth & Logic
Philips Arena -
Atlanta, GA
Sat Dec 16
7:00pm
93.3 FLZ's Jingle Ball: Nick Jonas, Charlie Puth, Zedd & Why Don't We
Amalie Arena -
Tampa, FL
Sun Dec 17
7:30pm
Y100's Jingle Ball: Demi Lovato, Nick Jonas, Charlie Puth & Logic
BB&T Center -
Sunrise, FL
< Prev 1 Next >