Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Mon Sep 24
8:00pm
Jay Rock
The Fillmore Silver Spring -
Silver Spring, MD
Tue Sep 25
8:00pm
Jay Rock
Baltimore Soundstage -
Baltimore, MD
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Wed Sep 12
8:00pm
Jay Rock
Granada - Lawrence -
Lawrence, KS
Thu Sep 13
8:00pm
Jay Rock & Reason
Cabooze -
Minneapolis, MN
Fri Sep 14
8:00pm
Jay Rock & Reason
Concord Music Hall -
Chicago, IL
Sat Sep 15
10:30pm
Jay Rock & Reason
El Club -
Detroit, MI
Sun Sep 16
8:00pm
Jay Rock
The Mod Club Theatre -
Toronto, ONT
Tue Sep 18
7:00pm
Jay Rock
Irving Plaza -
New York, NY
Wed Sep 19
8:30pm
Jay Rock
Union Transfer -
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Sep 21
7:00pm
Jay Rock
Middle East - Downstairs -
Cambridge, MA
Mon Sep 24
8:00pm
Jay Rock
The Fillmore Silver Spring -
Silver Spring, MD
Tue Sep 25
8:00pm
Jay Rock
Baltimore Soundstage -
Baltimore, MD
Thu Sep 27
8:00pm
Jay Rock
The Underground - Charlotte -
Charlotte, NC
Fri Sep 28
9:00pm
Jay Rock
The Loft - GA -
Atlanta, GA
Sat Sep 29
10:00pm
Jay Rock
The Republic - New Orleans -
New Orleans, LA
Mon Oct 01
8:30pm
Jay Rock
Come and Take It Live -
Austin, TX
Tue Oct 02
8:30pm
Jay Rock
Wed Oct 03
7:30pm
Jay Rock
Trees -
Dallas, TX
Fri Oct 05
8:00pm
Jay Rock & Reason
Marquis Theater - CO -
Denver, CO
Sun Oct 07
7:00pm
Jay Rock & Reason
Kilby Court -
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue Oct 09
9:00pm
Jay Rock
The Imperial -
Vancouver, BC
Wed Oct 10
8:00pm
Jay Rock
Neumos -
Seattle, WA
Thu Oct 11
9:00pm
Jay Rock & Reason
Hawthorne Theatre -
Portland, OR
Sat Oct 13
9:00pm
Jay Rock & Reason
Wow Hall -
Eugene, OR
Mon Oct 15
9:00pm
Jay Rock & Reason
Harlow's Night Club -
Sacramento, CA
Tue Oct 16
9:00pm
Jay Rock & Reason
Thu Oct 18
9:00pm
Jay Rock & Reason
The New Parish - Oakland -
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2