Events Near
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Apr 21
6:30pm
NBA Western Conference First Round: Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Houston Rockets - Home Game 1
Target Center -
Minneapolis, MN
Mon Apr 23
7:00pm
NBA Western Conference First Round: Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Houston Rockets - Home Game 2
Target Center -
Minneapolis, MN
Wed Apr 25
TBA
NBA Western Conference First Round: Houston Rockets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Fri Apr 27
TBA
NBA Western Conference First Round: Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Houston Rockets - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Target Center -
Minneapolis, MN
Sun Apr 29
TBA
NBA Western Conference First Round: Houston Rockets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Mon Apr 30
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Houston Rockets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Wed May 02
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Houston Rockets vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Tue May 08
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Houston Rockets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Sat May 12
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Houston Rockets vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Tue May 15
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Houston Rockets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Thu May 17
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Houston Rockets vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Thu May 24
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Houston Rockets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Mon May 28
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Houston Rockets vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Thu May 31
TBA
NBA Finals: Houston Rockets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Sun Jun 03
TBA
NBA Finals: Houston Rockets vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Mon Jun 11
TBA
NBA Finals: Houston Rockets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Sun Jun 17
TBA
NBA Finals: Houston Rockets vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
< Prev 1 Next >