Events Near
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Feb 23
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Sun Feb 25
6:00pm
Denver Nuggets vs. Houston Rockets
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Mon Feb 26
7:00pm
Utah Jazz vs. Houston Rockets
Vivint Smart Home Arena -
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed Feb 28
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Houston Rockets
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Mar 03
7:30pm
Houston Rockets vs. Boston Celtics
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Tue Mar 06
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Houston Rockets
Chesapeake Energy Arena -
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed Mar 07
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Houston Rockets
BMO Harris Bradley Center -
Milwaukee, WI
Fri Mar 09
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors vs. Houston Rockets
Air Canada Centre -
Toronto, ONT
Sun Mar 11
6:00pm
Dallas Mavericks vs. Houston Rockets
Mon Mar 12
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. San Antonio Spurs
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Thu Mar 15
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Sat Mar 17
6:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Houston Rockets
Smoothie King Center -
New Orleans, LA
Sun Mar 18
6:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Houston Rockets
Target Center -
Minneapolis, MN
Tue Mar 20
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Houston Rockets
Thu Mar 22
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. Detroit Pistons
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Sat Mar 24
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Sun Mar 25
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. Atlanta Hawks
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Tue Mar 27
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. Chicago Bulls
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Fri Mar 30
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Sun Apr 01
2:30pm
San Antonio Spurs vs. Houston Rockets
AT&T Center -
San Antonio, TX
Tue Apr 03
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. Washington Wizards
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Thu Apr 05
7:00pm
Houston Rockets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Sat Apr 07
7:30pm
Houston Rockets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Tue Apr 10
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Houston Rockets
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Wed Apr 11
7:30pm
Sacramento Kings vs. Houston Rockets
Golden 1 Center -
Sacramento, CA
< Prev 1 Next >