Events Near
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Oct 21
7:30pm
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX
BB&T Center -
Sunrise, FL
Sun Oct 22
7:30pm
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Wed Oct 25
7:30pm
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX
Toyota Center - TX -
Houston, TX
Thu Oct 26
7:00pm
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX
Fri Oct 27
7:30pm
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX
Frank Erwin Center -
Austin, TX
Sun Oct 29
7:30pm
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Tue Oct 31
7:30pm
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX
Fri Nov 03
7:30pm
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX
The Forum - Los Angeles -
Inglewood, CA
Sat Nov 04
7:30pm
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX
Honda Center -
Anaheim, CA
Sun Nov 05
7:30pm
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX
Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl -
San Diego, CA
Tue Nov 07
7:30pm
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX
Oracle Arena -
Oakland, CA
Fri Nov 10
7:30pm
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX
KeyArena -
Seattle, WA
Sat Nov 11
7:30pm
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX
Rogers Arena -
Vancouver, BC
Tue Nov 14
7:30pm
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX
Scotiabank Saddledome -
Calgary, ALB
Wed Nov 15
7:30pm
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX
Rogers Place -
Edmonton, ALB
Sat Nov 18
7:30pm
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX
Xcel Energy Center -
Saint Paul, MN
Sun Nov 19
7:00pm
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX
Allstate Arena -
Rosemont, IL
Tue Nov 21
7:30pm
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX
Little Caesars Arena -
Detroit, MI
Wed Nov 22
7:30pm
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX
Fri Dec 01
7:30pm
KIIS FM's Jingle Ball: Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers & Sam Smith
The Forum - Los Angeles -
Inglewood, CA
Wed Dec 06
7:30pm
Q102's Jingle Ball: The Chainsmokers, Fall Out Boy, Charlie Puth & Niall Horan
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Dec 08
7:30pm
Z100's Jingle Ball: Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers & Sam Smith
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sun Dec 10
6:00pm
Kiss 108's Jingle Ball: Fall Out Boy, Charlie Puth, Halsey & Kelly Clarkson
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 Next >