Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Oct 05
8:00pm
Florence and The Machine
The Anthem - D.C. -
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 06
8:00pm
Florence and The Machine
The Anthem - D.C. -
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Thu Aug 09
7:30pm
Florence and The Machine
Fri Aug 10
TBA
Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival: The Weeknd, Florence and the Machine & Janet Jackson - 3 Day Pass
Golden Gate Park -
San Francisco, CA
Sat Aug 11
12:00pm
Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival: Florence and the Machine, Future & Bon Iver - Saturday Pass
Golden Gate Park -
San Francisco, CA
Mon Sep 10
7:00pm
Florence and The Machine
KeyArena -
Seattle, WA
Tue Sep 11
7:00pm
Florence and The Machine
Fri Sep 14
TBA
Grandoozy Music Festival - 3 Day Pass
Overland Park -
Denver, CO
Fri Sep 14
7:00pm
Florence and The Machine
Maverik Center -
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Sep 15
2:00pm
Grandoozy Music Festival - Saturday
Overland Park -
Denver, CO
Fri Sep 21
TBA
Life is Beautiful Festival - 3 Day Pass
Downtown Las Vegas -
Las Vegas, NV
Sat Sep 22
3:00pm
Life Is Beautiful Festival: Florence and The Machine, Travis Scott, Galantis & Miguel - Saturday
Downtown Las Vegas -
Las Vegas, NV
Sun Sep 23
7:00pm
Florence and The Machine
Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl -
San Diego, CA
Tue Sep 25
7:00pm
Florence and The Machine
Hollywood Bowl -
Los Angeles, CA
Wed Sep 26
7:00pm
Florence and The Machine
Hollywood Bowl -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Sep 29
7:00pm
Florence and The Machine
Sun Sep 30
7:00pm
Florence and The Machine
Tue Oct 02
7:00pm
Florence and The Machine
Bridgestone Arena -
Nashville, TN
Wed Oct 03
7:00pm
Florence and The Machine
Spectrum Center -
Charlotte, NC
Fri Oct 05
8:00pm
Florence and The Machine
The Anthem - D.C. -
Washington, DC
Sat Oct 06
8:00pm
Florence and The Machine
The Anthem - D.C. -
Washington, DC
Tue Oct 09
7:00pm
Florence and The Machine
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Oct 12
7:00pm
Florence and The Machine
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Sat Oct 13
7:00pm
Florence and The Machine
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT -
Uncasville, CT
Sun Oct 14
7:00pm
Florence and The Machine
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Tue Oct 16
7:00pm
Florence and The Machine
Scotiabank Arena -
Toronto, ONT
Fri Oct 19
7:00pm
Florence and The Machine
United Center -
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2
google-site-verification: googlee8d2ddce87108c68.html google-site-verification: googlee8d2ddce87108c68.html