Events Near
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Tue Sep 26
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran
PPG Paints Arena -
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed Sep 27
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran
Little Caesars Arena -
Detroit, MI
Fri Sep 29
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Sat Sep 30
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Sun Oct 01
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Tue Oct 03
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran
Nationwide Arena -
Columbus, OH
Wed Oct 04
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran
Nationwide Arena -
Columbus, OH
Fri Oct 06
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran
Bridgestone Arena -
Nashville, TN
Sat Oct 07
7:30pm
Ed Sheeran
Bridgestone Arena -
Nashville, TN
Sun Oct 29
TBA
Ed Sheeran
Olympic Park - The 88 Garden -
Songpa-gu, Seoul
Fri Mar 02
7:00pm
Ed Sheeran
Perth Stadium -
Burswood, Western Australia
Sat Mar 03
7:00pm
Ed Sheeran
Perth Stadium -
Burswood, Western Australia
Fri Mar 09
7:00pm
Ed Sheeran
Etihad Stadium - Melbourne -
Melbourne, Victoria
Sat Mar 10
7:00pm
Ed Sheeran
Etihad Stadium - Melbourne -
Melbourne, Victoria
Sat Mar 24
5:30pm
Ed Sheeran
Mount Smart Stadium -
Auckland, Auckland
Sun Mar 25
5:30pm
Ed Sheeran
Mount Smart Stadium -
Auckland, Auckland
Thu Mar 29
5:30pm
Ed Sheeran
Forsyth Barr - Otago Stadium -
Dunedin, Otago
Thu May 24
4:30pm
Ed Sheeran
Etihad Stadium - Manchester -
Manchester, Manchester
Sat Jun 02
5:00pm
Ed Sheeran
National Stadium at Hampden Park -
Glasgow, Glasgow
Sat Aug 18
TBA
Ed Sheeran
Rose Bowl - Pasadena -
Pasadena, CA
Sat Aug 25
TBA
Ed Sheeran
CenturyLink Field -
Seattle, WA
Thu Aug 30
TBA
Ed Sheeran
Rogers Centre -
Toronto, ONT
Thu Sep 06
TBA
Ed Sheeran
Busch Stadium -
St. Louis, MO
Sat Sep 15
TBA
Ed Sheeran
Gillette Stadium -
Foxborough, MA
Sat Sep 22
TBA
Ed Sheeran
MetLife Stadium -
East Rutherford, NJ
< Prev 1 2