Events Near
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Mar 10
7:00pm
Ed Sheeran
Etihad Stadium - Melbourne -
Melbourne, Victoria
Sun Mar 11
5:00pm
iHeartRadio Music Awards: Ed Sheeran, Maroon 5, Backstreet Boys & Charlie Puth
The Forum - Los Angeles -
Inglewood, CA
Sun Mar 25
5:30pm
Ed Sheeran
Mount Smart Stadium -
Auckland, Auckland
Thu Mar 29
5:30pm
Ed Sheeran
Forsyth Barr - Otago Stadium -
Dunedin, Otago
Thu May 24
4:30pm
Ed Sheeran
Etihad Stadium - Manchester -
Manchester, Manchester
Sat Jun 02
5:00pm
Ed Sheeran
Thu Jun 14
5:00pm
Ed Sheeran
Wembley Stadium -
London, Greater London
Fri Jun 15
5:00pm
Ed Sheeran
Wembley Stadium -
London, Greater London
Sat Jun 16
5:00pm
Ed Sheeran
Wembley Stadium -
London, Greater London
Sat Aug 18
7:00pm
Ed Sheeran
Rose Bowl - Pasadena -
Pasadena, CA
Tue Aug 21
7:00pm
Ed Sheeran
AT&T Park -
San Francisco, CA
Sat Aug 25
7:00pm
Ed Sheeran
CenturyLink Field -
Seattle, WA
Thu Aug 30
7:00pm
Ed Sheeran
Rogers Centre -
Toronto, ONT
Fri Aug 31
7:00pm
Ed Sheeran
Rogers Centre -
Toronto, ONT
Thu Sep 06
7:00pm
Ed Sheeran
Busch Stadium -
St. Louis, MO
Sat Sep 08
7:00pm
Ed Sheeran
Ford Field -
Detroit, MI
Fri Sep 14
7:00pm
Ed Sheeran
Gillette Stadium -
Foxborough, MA
Sat Sep 15
7:00pm
Ed Sheeran
Gillette Stadium -
Foxborough, MA
Fri Sep 21
7:00pm
Ed Sheeran
MetLife Stadium -
East Rutherford, NJ
Sat Sep 22
7:00pm
Ed Sheeran
MetLife Stadium -
East Rutherford, NJ
Thu Sep 27
7:00pm
Ed Sheeran
Lincoln Financial Field -
Philadelphia, PA
Sun Sep 30
7:00pm
Ed Sheeran
PNC Park -
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu Oct 04
7:00pm
Ed Sheeran
Soldier Field Stadium -
Chicago, IL
Sat Oct 06
7:00pm
Ed Sheeran
Nissan Stadium - Nashville -
Nashville, TN
Sat Oct 13
TBA
VIP Tailgate Party: Ed Sheeran
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots -
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2