Events Near
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Oct 27
7:00pm
Exhibition: Duke Blue Devils vs. Northwest Missouri State Bearcats
Cameron Indoor Stadium -
Durham, NC
Sat Nov 04
1:00pm
Exhibition: Duke Blue Devils vs. Bowie State Bulldogs
Cameron Indoor Stadium -
Durham, NC
Thu Nov 09
TBA
Duke Blue Devils Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Cameron Indoor Stadium -
Durham, NC
Fri Nov 10
7:00pm
Duke Blue Devils vs. Elon Phoenix
Cameron Indoor Stadium -
Durham, NC
Sat Nov 11
7:00pm
Duke Blue Devils vs. Utah Valley State Wolverines
Cameron Indoor Stadium -
Durham, NC
Tue Nov 14
6:30pm
Champions Classic: Kentucky Wildcats vs. Kansas Jayhawks & Duke Blue Devils vs. Michigan State Spartans
United Center -
Chicago, IL
Fri Nov 17
7:00pm
Duke Blue Devils vs. Southern Jaguars
Cameron Indoor Stadium -
Durham, NC
Mon Nov 20
7:00pm
Duke Blue Devils vs. Furman Paladins
Cameron Indoor Stadium -
Durham, NC
Thu Nov 23
1:30pm
PK80 - Phil Knight Invitational: Session 2 - Duke vs. Portland State & Butler vs. Texas
Wed Nov 29
9:30pm
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Duke Blue Devils
Assembly Hall - IN -
Bloomington, IN
Sat Dec 02
3:30pm
Duke Blue Devils vs. South Dakota Coyotes
Cameron Indoor Stadium -
Durham, NC
Tue Dec 05
9:00pm
Duke Blue Devils vs. St. Francis (PA) Red Flash
Cameron Indoor Stadium -
Durham, NC
Sat Dec 09
12:00pm
Boston College Eagles vs. Duke Blue Devils
Conte Forum -
Chestnut Hill, MA
Wed Dec 20
7:00pm
Duke Blue Devils vs. Evansville Purple Aces
Cameron Indoor Stadium -
Durham, NC
Sat Dec 30
2:00pm
Duke Blue Devils vs. Florida State Seminoles
Cameron Indoor Stadium -
Durham, NC
Sat Jan 06
TBA
North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. Duke Blue Devils
PNC Arena -
Raleigh, NC
Wed Jan 10
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Duke Blue Devils
Petersen Events Center -
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Jan 13
12:00pm
Duke Blue Devils vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Cameron Indoor Stadium -
Durham, NC
Mon Jan 15
7:00pm
Miami Hurricanes vs. Duke Blue Devils
Sat Jan 20
4:00pm
Duke Blue Devils vs. Pittsburgh Panthers
Cameron Indoor Stadium -
Durham, NC
Tue Jan 23
9:00pm
Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs. Duke Blue Devils
Sat Jan 27
2:00pm
Duke Blue Devils vs. Virginia Cavaliers
Cameron Indoor Stadium -
Durham, NC
Mon Jan 29
7:00pm
Duke Blue Devils vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Cameron Indoor Stadium -
Durham, NC
Sat Feb 03
12:00pm
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Duke Blue Devils
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Thu Feb 08
8:00pm
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Duke Blue Devils
Dean E. Smith Center -
Chapel Hill, NC
< Prev 1 2