Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Wed Mar 07
8:00pm
David Byrne
Hershey Theatre -
Hershey, PA
Sat May 12
8:00pm
David Byrne
The Anthem - D.C. -
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sat Mar 03
8:00pm
David Byrne
Count Basie Theatre -
Red Bank, NJ
Sun Mar 04
7:30pm
David Byrne
Tue Mar 06
7:30pm
David Byrne
Wed Mar 07
8:00pm
David Byrne
Hershey Theatre -
Hershey, PA
Fri Mar 09
8:00pm
David Byrne
Palace Theater - CT -
Waterbury, CT
Sat Mar 10
8:00pm
David Byrne
Fri Apr 13
TBA
Coachella: Weekend 1: The Weeknd, Beyonce & Eminem - 3 Day Pass
Empire Polo Field -
Indio, CA
Sun Apr 15
7:30pm
David Byrne
Centennial Hall - AZ -
Tucson, AZ
Tue Apr 17
7:30pm
David Byrne
San Diego Civic Theatre -
San Diego, CA
Wed Apr 18
7:30pm
David Byrne
The Smith Center -
Las Vegas, NV
Thu Apr 19
7:30pm
David Byrne
Fri Apr 20
TBA
Coachella: Weekend 2: The Weeknd, Beyonce & Eminem - 3 Day Pass
Empire Polo Field -
Indio, CA
Tue Apr 24
7:30pm
David Byrne
Winspear Opera House -
Dallas, TX
Wed Apr 25
8:00pm
David Byrne
The Criterion - Oklahoma City -
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Apr 27
8:00pm
David Byrne
Sat Apr 28
7:00pm
David Byrne
Fri May 04
TBA
Shaky Knees Music Festival: Jack White, Queens of the Stone Age & The National - 3 Day Pass
Central Park - Atlanta -
Atlanta, GA
Sun May 06
7:30pm
David Byrne
Ryman Auditorium -
Nashville, TN
Tue May 08
8:00pm
David Byrne
Wed May 09
7:30pm
David Byrne
Ovens Auditorium -
Charlotte, NC
Thu May 10
8:00pm
David Byrne
Sat May 12
8:00pm
David Byrne
The Anthem - D.C. -
Washington, DC
Sun May 13
8:00pm
David Byrne
Benedum Center -
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue May 15
8:00pm
David Byrne
Riverside Theatre - WI -
Milwaukee, WI
Wed May 16
8:00pm
David Byrne
< Prev 1 2 3