Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sun Dec 17
6:00pm
Washington Wizards vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Nov 17
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Mon Nov 20
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Little Caesars Arena -
Detroit, MI
Wed Nov 22
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Fri Nov 24
8:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Mon Nov 27
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Tue Nov 28
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Miami Heat
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Thu Nov 30
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Philips Arena -
Atlanta, GA
Sat Dec 02
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Mon Dec 04
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
United Center -
Chicago, IL
Wed Dec 06
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Sacramento Kings
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Fri Dec 08
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Sat Dec 09
8:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Tue Dec 12
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Atlanta Hawks
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Thu Dec 14
8:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Sat Dec 16
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Utah Jazz
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Sun Dec 17
6:00pm
Washington Wizards vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Tue Dec 19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
BMO Harris Bradley Center -
Milwaukee, WI
Thu Dec 21
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Chicago Bulls
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Mon Dec 25
12:00pm
Golden State Warriors vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Oracle Arena -
Oakland, CA
Wed Dec 27
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Golden 1 Center -
Sacramento, CA
Sat Dec 30
6:00pm
Utah Jazz vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Vivint Smart Home Arena -
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue Jan 02
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Wed Jan 03
8:00pm
Boston Celtics vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Sat Jan 06
7:00pm
Orlando Magic vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Mon Jan 08
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Target Center -
Minneapolis, MN
< Prev 1 2 3