Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sun Sep 30
8:00pm
Christina Aguilera
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Tue Sep 25
8:00pm
Christina Aguilera
Fri Sep 28
8:00pm
Christina Aguilera
Sun Sep 30
8:00pm
Christina Aguilera
Wed Oct 03
8:00pm
Christina Aguilera
Radio City Music Hall -
New York, NY
Thu Oct 04
8:00pm
Christina Aguilera
Radio City Music Hall -
New York, NY
Sat Oct 06
8:00pm
Christina Aguilera
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT -
Uncasville, CT
Mon Oct 08
7:30pm
Christina Aguilera
Thu Oct 11
8:00pm
Christina Aguilera
Sat Oct 13
8:00pm
Christina Aguilera
Fox Theatre - Detroit -
Detroit, MI
Tue Oct 16
8:00pm
Christina Aguilera
The Chicago Theatre -
Chicago, IL
Wed Oct 17
8:00pm
Christina Aguilera
The Chicago Theatre -
Chicago, IL
Fri Oct 19
8:00pm
Christina Aguilera
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Mon Oct 22
8:00pm
Christina Aguilera
Wed Oct 24
8:00pm
Christina Aguilera
Fri Oct 26
8:00pm
Christina Aguilera
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Oct 27
8:00pm
Christina Aguilera
Caesars Palace - Colosseum -
Las Vegas, NV
Mon Oct 29
7:00pm
Christina Aguilera
Comerica Theatre -
Phoenix, AZ
Thu Nov 01
8:00pm
Christina Aguilera
Smart Financial Centre -
Sugar Land, TX
Sat Nov 03
8:00pm
Christina Aguilera
Winstar Casino -
Thackerville, OK
Sun Nov 04
8:00pm
Christina Aguilera
Tue Nov 06
8:00pm
Christina Aguilera
Stifel Theatre -
St. Louis, MO
Fri Nov 09
8:00pm
Christina Aguilera
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans -
New Orleans, LA
Sun Nov 11
8:00pm
Christina Aguilera
Tue Nov 13
7:30pm
Christina Aguilera
< Prev 1 Next >