Events Near
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sun Dec 17
6:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Minnesota Wild
United Center -
Chicago, IL
Thu Dec 21
7:30pm
Dallas Stars vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sat Dec 23
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Prudential Center -
Newark, NJ
Thu Dec 28
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Rogers Arena -
Vancouver, BC
Fri Dec 29
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Rogers Place -
Edmonton, ALB
Sun Dec 31
7:00pm
Calgary Flames vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Scotiabank Saddledome -
Calgary, ALB
Wed Jan 03
8:00pm
New York Rangers vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Fri Jan 05
7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Vegas Golden Knights
United Center -
Chicago, IL
Sun Jan 07
2:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Edmonton Oilers
United Center -
Chicago, IL
Tue Jan 09
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Canadian Tire Centre -
Ottawa, ONT
Wed Jan 10
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Minnesota Wild
United Center -
Chicago, IL
Fri Jan 12
7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Winnipeg Jets
United Center -
Chicago, IL
Sun Jan 14
6:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Detroit Red Wings
United Center -
Chicago, IL
Sat Jan 20
7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks vs. New York Islanders
United Center -
Chicago, IL
Mon Jan 22
7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
United Center -
Chicago, IL
Wed Jan 24
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
United Center -
Chicago, IL
Thu Jan 25
7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Little Caesars Arena -
Detroit, MI
Tue Jan 30
7:00pm
Nashville Predators vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Bridgestone Arena -
Nashville, TN
Thu Feb 01
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Rogers Arena -
Vancouver, BC
Sat Feb 03
8:00pm
Calgary Flames vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Scotiabank Saddledome -
Calgary, ALB
Tue Feb 06
7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Calgary Flames
United Center -
Chicago, IL
Thu Feb 08
7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Dallas Stars
United Center -
Chicago, IL
Sat Feb 10
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Xcel Energy Center -
Saint Paul, MN
Mon Feb 12
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Gila River Arena -
Glendale, AZ
Tue Feb 13
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Chicago Blackhawks
T-Mobile Arena -
Las Vegas, NV
< Prev 1 2