Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Thu Oct 25
7:30pm
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini
Giant Center -
Hershey, PA
Sun Oct 28
7:30pm
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini
John Paul Jones Arena -
Charlottesville, VA
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Wed Aug 15
7:30pm
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini
Walmart AMP -
Rogers, AR
Fri Aug 17
7:30pm
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini
Sprint Center -
Kansas City, MO
Sat Aug 18
7:30pm
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini
Sun Aug 19
7:30pm
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini
Riverbend Music Center -
Cincinnati, OH
Wed Aug 22
TBA
2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances)
Ak-Chin Pavilion -
Phoenix, AZ
Fri Aug 24
7:30pm
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini
Bridgestone Arena -
Nashville, TN
Sat Aug 25
7:30pm
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini
The Wharf Amphitheatre -
Orange Beach, AL
Sun Aug 26
7:30pm
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini
Tuscaloosa Amphitheater -
Tuscaloosa, AL
Fri Sep 07
7:30pm
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT -
Uncasville, CT
Sat Sep 08
7:30pm
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT -
Uncasville, CT
Wed Sep 12
7:30pm
Keith Urban & Lindsay Ell
Moncton Events Centre -
Moncton, NWB
Fri Sep 14
7:30pm
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini
Canadian Tire Centre -
Ottawa, ONT
Sat Sep 15
7:30pm
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini
Budweiser Gardens -
London, ONT
Wed Sep 19
7:30pm
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini
Bell MTS Place -
Winnipeg, MAN
Fri Sep 21
7:30pm
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini
SaskTel Centre -
Saskatoon, SAS
Sat Sep 22
7:30pm
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini
Rogers Place -
Edmonton, ALB
Sun Sep 23
7:30pm
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini
Scotiabank Saddledome -
Calgary, ALB
Tue Sep 25
7:30pm
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini
Rogers Arena -
Vancouver, BC
Thu Sep 27
7:30pm
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini
Matthew Knight Arena -
Eugene, OR
Fri Sep 28
7:30pm
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini
Taco Bell Arena -
Boise, ID
Sat Sep 29
7:30pm
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini
Adams Event Center -
Missoula, MT
Thu Oct 04
7:30pm
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini
Ak-Chin Pavilion -
Phoenix, AZ
Fri Oct 05
8:00pm
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini
Laughlin Events Center -
Laughlin, NV
Sat Oct 06
7:30pm
Keith Urban & Kelsea Ballerini
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Mon Oct 08
7:00pm
Keith Urban & Lindsay Ell
Santa Barbara Bowl -
Santa Barbara, CA
< Prev 1 2