Events Near
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Jul 20
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
MetLife Stadium -
East Rutherford, NJ
Sat Jul 21
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
MetLife Stadium -
East Rutherford, NJ
Sun Jul 22
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
MetLife Stadium -
East Rutherford, NJ
Thu Jul 26
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
Gillette Stadium -
Foxborough, MA
Fri Jul 27
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
Gillette Stadium -
Foxborough, MA
Sat Jul 28
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
Gillette Stadium -
Foxborough, MA
Mon Jul 30
8:00pm
Camila Cabello
Borgata Events Center -
Atlantic City, NJ
Tue Jul 31
7:30pm
Camila Cabello
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT -
Uncasville, CT
Thu Aug 02
TBA
Lollapalooza: The Weeknd, Bruno Mars, Jack White & Arctic Monkeys - 4 Day Pass
Thu Aug 02
11:00am
Lollapalooza: Arctic Monkeys, Travis Scott, Khalid & Chvrches - Thursday Pass
Fri Aug 03
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
Rogers Centre -
Toronto, ONT
Sat Aug 04
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
Rogers Centre -
Toronto, ONT
Tue Aug 07
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
Heinz Field -
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Aug 10
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
Mercedes-Benz Stadium -
Atlanta, GA
Sat Aug 11
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
Mercedes-Benz Stadium -
Atlanta, GA
Tue Aug 14
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
Raymond James Stadium -
Tampa, FL
Sat Aug 18
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
Hard Rock Stadium -
Miami Gardens, FL
Sat Aug 25
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
Nissan Stadium - Nashville -
Nashville, TN
Tue Aug 28
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
Ford Field -
Detroit, MI
Fri Aug 31
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
US Bank Stadium -
Minneapolis, MN
Sat Sep 01
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
US Bank Stadium -
Minneapolis, MN
Sat Sep 08
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
Arrowhead Stadium -
Kansas City, MO
Sat Sep 15
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
Lucas Oil Stadium -
Indianapolis, IN
Tue Sep 18
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
Sat Sep 22
7:00pm
Taylor Swift & Camila Cabello
Mercedes-Benz Superdome -
New Orleans, LA
< Prev 1 2
google-site-verification: googlee8d2ddce87108c68.html google-site-verification: googlee8d2ddce87108c68.html