Events Near
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Apr 27
8:30pm
Bruno Mars
CotaiArena -
Macau, Macau
Sat Apr 28
8:00pm
Bruno Mars
CotaiArena -
Macau, Macau
Mon Apr 30
8:30pm
Bruno Mars
Impact Arena -
Bankok, Thailand
Tue May 01
TBA
Bruno Mars
Impact Arena -
Bankok, Thailand
Thu May 03
TBA
Bruno Mars
SM Mall of Asia Concert Grounds -
Pasay City, Philippines
Fri May 04
TBA
Bruno Mars
SM Mall of Asia Concert Grounds -
Pasay City, Philippines
Sun May 06
7:00pm
Bruno Mars
Singapore Indoor Stadium -
Singapore, Singapore
Mon May 07
7:00pm
Bruno Mars
Singapore Indoor Stadium -
Singapore, Singapore
Sat May 12
8:00pm
Bruno Mars
Asia World Expo Center -
Hong Kong, Sha Tin
Sun May 13
8:00pm
Bruno Mars
Asia World Expo Center -
Hong Kong, Sha Tin
Fri May 25
TBA
BottleRock Festival: Bruno Mars, The Killers & Muse - 3 Day Pass
Napa Valley Expo -
Napa, CA
Sun May 27
11:00am
BottleRock Festival: Bruno Mars, Halsey & Thievery Corporation - Sunday
Napa Valley Expo -
Napa, CA
Wed Jun 20
10:00pm
Bruno Mars
Estadio Olimpico Lluis Companys -
Barcelona, Catalonia
Fri Jun 22
10:00pm
Bruno Mars
Wanda Metropolitano -
Madrid, Madrid
Sat Jun 30
8:00pm
Bruno Mars
Stade De France -
Saint-Denis, Seine-Saint-Denis
Tue Jul 03
TBA
Bruno Mars
Bergenhus Fortress -
Bergen, Hordaland
Tue Jul 10
5:00pm
Bruno Mars
Glasgow Green -
Glasgow, Glasgow
Thu Jul 12
5:30pm
Bruno Mars
Marlay Park -
Dublin, Dublin
Sat Jul 14
1:00pm
Bruno Mars
Hyde Park - London -
London, Greater London
Wed Jul 25
9:00pm
Bruno Mars
Park Theater - Monte Carlo -
Las Vegas, NV
Fri Jul 27
9:00pm
Bruno Mars
Park Theater - Monte Carlo -
Las Vegas, NV
Sat Jul 28
9:00pm
Bruno Mars
Park Theater - Monte Carlo -
Las Vegas, NV
Thu Aug 02
TBA
Lollapalooza: The Weeknd, Bruno Mars, Jack White & Arctic Monkeys - 4 Day Pass
Fri Sep 07
8:00pm
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Sat Sep 08
8:00pm
Bruno Mars & Cardi B
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
< Prev 1 2