Events Near
Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time.
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Sun Jan 21
4:00pm
Detroit Pistons vs. Brooklyn Nets
Little Caesars Arena -
Detroit, MI
Tue Jan 23
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Brooklyn Nets
Chesapeake Energy Arena -
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Jan 26
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Brooklyn Nets
BMO Harris Bradley Center -
Milwaukee, WI
Sat Jan 27
8:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Brooklyn Nets
Target Center -
Minneapolis, MN
Tue Jan 30
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Brooklyn Nets
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Wed Jan 31
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Feb 02
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Sun Feb 04
12:00pm
Brooklyn Nets vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Tue Feb 06
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets vs. Houston Rockets
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Wed Feb 07
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons vs. Brooklyn Nets
Little Caesars Arena -
Detroit, MI
Sat Feb 10
6:00pm
Brooklyn Nets vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Mon Feb 12
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Wed Feb 14
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets vs. Indiana Pacers
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Thu Feb 22
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets vs. Brooklyn Nets
Spectrum Center -
Charlotte, NC
Mon Feb 26
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets vs. Chicago Bulls
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Tue Feb 27
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Thu Mar 01
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings vs. Brooklyn Nets
Golden 1 Center -
Sacramento, CA
Sun Mar 04
6:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Tue Mar 06
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors vs. Brooklyn Nets
Oracle Arena -
Oakland, CA
Thu Mar 08
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets vs. Brooklyn Nets
Spectrum Center -
Charlotte, NC
Sun Mar 11
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Tue Mar 13
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets vs. Toronto Raptors
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Fri Mar 16
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Mar 17
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets vs. Dallas Mavericks
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Mon Mar 19
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
< Prev 1 2