Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Thu Feb 08
8:00pm
Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Tue Apr 10
8:00pm
Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Tue Oct 24
7:30pm
Boston Celtics vs. New York Knicks
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Thu Oct 26
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Boston Celtics
UWM Panther Arena -
Milwaukee, WI
Sat Oct 28
8:00pm
Miami Heat vs. Boston Celtics
Mon Oct 30
7:30pm
Boston Celtics vs. San Antonio Spurs
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Wed Nov 01
7:30pm
Boston Celtics vs. Sacramento Kings
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Fri Nov 03
8:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Boston Celtics
Chesapeake Energy Arena -
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Nov 05
6:00pm
Orlando Magic vs. Boston Celtics
Amway Center -
Orlando, FL
Mon Nov 06
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks vs. Boston Celtics
Philips Arena -
Atlanta, GA
Wed Nov 08
8:00pm
Boston Celtics vs. Los Angeles Lakers
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Fri Nov 10
7:30pm
Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Sun Nov 12
3:30pm
Boston Celtics vs. Toronto Raptors
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Tue Nov 14
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Thu Nov 16
8:00pm
Boston Celtics vs. Golden State Warriors
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Sat Nov 18
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks vs. Boston Celtics
Philips Arena -
Atlanta, GA
Mon Nov 20
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks vs. Boston Celtics
Wed Nov 22
7:30pm
Miami Heat vs. Boston Celtics
Fri Nov 24
7:30pm
Boston Celtics vs. Orlando Magic
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Sat Nov 25
8:00pm
Indiana Pacers vs. Boston Celtics
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Mon Nov 27
7:30pm
Boston Celtics vs. Detroit Pistons
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Thu Nov 30
7:30pm
Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Sat Dec 02
1:00pm
Boston Celtics vs. Phoenix Suns
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Mon Dec 04
7:30pm
Boston Celtics vs. Milwaukee Bucks
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Wed Dec 06
7:30pm
Boston Celtics vs. Dallas Mavericks
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Fri Dec 08
8:30pm
San Antonio Spurs vs. Boston Celtics
AT&T Center -
San Antonio, TX
Sun Dec 10
4:00pm
Detroit Pistons vs. Boston Celtics
Little Caesars Arena -
Detroit, MI
< Prev 1 2 3 4