Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Wed Dec 12
7:00pm
Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Tue Apr 09
7:00pm
Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Sep 28
TBA
NBA Preseason: Philadelphia 76ers vs. Melbourne United
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Fri Sep 28
7:30pm
NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics
Dean E. Smith Center -
Chapel Hill, NC
Sun Sep 30
6:00pm
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Mon Oct 01
7:00pm
NBA Preseason: Philadelphia 76ers vs. Orlando Magic
Wells Fargo Center - PA -
Philadelphia, PA
Tue Oct 02
7:30pm
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Sat Oct 06
7:30pm
NBA Preseason: Cleveland Cavaliers Vs. Boston Celtics
Quicken Loans Arena -
Cleveland, OH
Tue Oct 16
8:00pm
Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Fri Oct 19
8:00pm
Toronto Raptors vs. Boston Celtics
Scotiabank Arena -
Toronto, ONT
Sat Oct 20
7:30pm
New York Knicks vs. Boston Celtics
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Mon Oct 22
7:30pm
Boston Celtics vs. Orlando Magic
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Thu Oct 25
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Boston Celtics
Chesapeake Energy Arena -
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Oct 27
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons vs. Boston Celtics
Little Caesars Arena -
Detroit, MI
Tue Oct 30
7:30pm
Boston Celtics vs. Detroit Pistons
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Thu Nov 01
8:00pm
Boston Celtics vs. Milwaukee Bucks
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Sat Nov 03
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers vs. Boston Celtics
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Mon Nov 05
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets vs. Boston Celtics
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Thu Nov 08
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns vs. Boston Celtics
Fri Nov 09
7:30pm
Utah Jazz vs. Boston Celtics
Vivint Smart Home Arena -
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun Nov 11
6:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Boston Celtics
Wed Nov 14
7:30pm
Boston Celtics vs. Chicago Bulls
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Fri Nov 16
7:00pm
Boston Celtics vs. Toronto Raptors
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Sat Nov 17
7:30pm
Boston Celtics vs. Utah Jazz
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Mon Nov 19
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics
Spectrum Center -
Charlotte, NC
Wed Nov 21
7:30pm
Boston Celtics vs. New York Knicks
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Fri Nov 23
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks vs. Boston Celtics
Philips Arena -
Atlanta, GA
< Prev 1 2 3 4