Events Near
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Thu Feb 08
8:00pm
Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
Tue Apr 10
8:00pm
Washington Wizards vs. Boston Celtics
Capital One Arena -
Washington, DC
All Events by Date
Date/Time Event/Location  
Fri Dec 15
7:30pm
Boston Celtics vs. Utah Jazz
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Sat Dec 16
8:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Boston Celtics
FedExForum -
Memphis, TN
Mon Dec 18
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers vs. Boston Celtics
Bankers Life Fieldhouse -
Indianapolis, IN
Wed Dec 20
7:30pm
Boston Celtics vs. Miami Heat
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Thu Dec 21
8:00pm
New York Knicks vs. Boston Celtics
Madison Square Garden -
New York, NY
Sat Dec 23
7:30pm
Boston Celtics vs. Chicago Bulls
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Mon Dec 25
5:30pm
Boston Celtics vs. Washington Wizards
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Wed Dec 27
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics
Spectrum Center -
Charlotte, NC
Thu Dec 28
8:00pm
Boston Celtics vs. Houston Rockets
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Sun Dec 31
5:30pm
Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Wed Jan 03
8:00pm
Boston Celtics vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Fri Jan 05
7:30pm
Boston Celtics vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Sat Jan 06
6:00pm
Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Barclays Center -
Brooklyn, NY
Thu Jan 11
TBA
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Boston Celtics
O2 Arena - London -
London, Greater London
Tue Jan 16
7:30pm
Boston Celtics vs. New Orleans Pelicans
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Thu Jan 18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Sun Jan 21
1:00pm
Boston Celtics vs. Orlando Magic
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Tue Jan 23
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Boston Celtics
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Wed Jan 24
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Boston Celtics
Staples Center -
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Jan 27
5:30pm
Golden State Warriors vs. Boston Celtics
Oracle Arena -
Oakland, CA
Mon Jan 29
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets vs. Boston Celtics
Pepsi Center - Denver -
Denver, CO
Wed Jan 31
8:00pm
Boston Celtics vs. New York Knicks
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Fri Feb 02
7:30pm
Boston Celtics vs. Atlanta Hawks
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Sun Feb 04
12:00pm
Boston Celtics vs. Portland Trail Blazers
TD Garden -
Boston, MA
Tue Feb 06
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors vs. Boston Celtics
Air Canada Centre -
Toronto, ONT
< Prev 1 2 3